^Top
Tickets for Latin Events and Concerts & More!  |  P +1 800-530-4202
Promoter Login Promoter Sign Up

NY Hip Hop vs Reggae® Sunset Cruise Skyport Marina Cabana Yacht

NY Hip Hop vs Reggae® Sunset Cruise Skyport Marina Cabana Yacht

Boat Party

Friday, December 4, 2020 6:00pm
New York, NY

Find Tickets

Sonido Manhattan

Sonido Master & Twist

Fiesta

Friday, December 4, 2020 7:00pm
Corral Nightclub, Indianapolis, IN

Find Tickets

Reik (TBA)

Concert

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, WA

Find Tickets

Duranguense Fest

Alacranes Musical, Los Horoscopos de Durango & Conjunto Atardecer

Fiesta

Friday, December 4, 2020 8:00pm
ATLANTA COLISEUM, DULUTH, GA 30096

Find Tickets

Banda Los Sebastianes

& Banda Tamborazo

Jaripeo

Saturday, December 5, 2020 1:00pm
Scott County Forest Coliseum, Forest, MS

Find Tickets

Hosroscopos De Durango

Alacranes Musical & Geru

Fiesta

Saturday, December 5, 2020 2:00pm
Rancho Peña De Aguila, Ridgeland, SC 29936

Find Tickets

Gran Final Festival #bapc

Invitado Especial Robert Green Vocalista Principal De Grupo Barak

Worship

Saturday, December 5, 2020 4:00pm
Centro de Adoración Familiar, Lansdale, PA

Find Tickets

La Septima Banda

AK 7 & Decreto Norte

Fiesta

Saturday, December 5, 2020 9:00pm
Red Moon, Fort Wayne, IN

Find Tickets

Taj Lounge R&B Sunday Funday Brunch Party & Day Party

Taj Lounge R&B Sunday Funday Brunch Party & Day Party

Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:00pm
New York, NY

Find Tickets

Sunday Brunch

Grand Opening

Brunch

Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:00pm
Sahara Cafe, Miami Garden, Fl 33055

Find Tickets

Cumbre Norteña

Estilo Chihuaha & Maxima Dosis

Fiesta

Sunday, December 6, 2020 2:00pm
Rancho El Manantial, Fredonia, WI 53021

Find Tickets

Toy Drive

Bring a Toy to Sahara

Fiesta

Sunday, December 6, 2020 6:00pm
Sahara Cafe, New York, NY 10034

Find Tickets

KIKO RODRIGUEZ

+ 21 Over

Monday, December 7, 2020 8:00pm
Fiesta Night Club, Passaic, NJ

Find Tickets

TIERRA CALI

Fiesta

Friday, December 11, 2020 9:00pm
ROME, GA 30165

Find Tickets

Hip Hop vs Reggae® NYC Sunset Cruise Skyport Marina Cabana Yacht

Hip Hop vs Reggae® NYC Sunset Cruise Skyport Marina Cabana Yacht

Boat Party

Saturday, December 12, 2020 6:00pm
New York, NY

Find Tickets

Joel Insuperable

Valentin Mesa & Baby Fashion

Fiesta

Saturday, December 12, 2020 7:00pm
Regina's, Teaneck, NJ

Find Tickets

Mozzy Live

+ 18 Over

Saturday, December 12, 2020 10:00pm
Red Moon, Fort Wayne, IN

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Dec 12

Boat Party

Saturday, December 12, 2020 10:00pm
Brooklyn, New York 11222

Find Tickets

Optimo

Fiesta

Saturday, December 12, 2020 10:00pm
Sahara Cafe, Miami Gardens, FL 33055

Find Tickets

Taj Lounge NYC Sunday Funday Hip Hop vs. Reggae® Brunch

Taj Lounge NYC Sunday Funday Hip Hop vs. Reggae® Brunch

Brunch

Sunday, December 13, 2020 12:00pm
New York, NY

Find Tickets

House Sunset Yacht Party Sunday Cruise at Skyport Marina

House Sunset Yacht Party Sunday Cruise at Skyport Marina

Boat Party

Sunday, December 13, 2020 5:45pm
New York, NY

Find Tickets

La Sonora Dinamita

Fiesta

Saturday, December 19, 2020 9:00pm
El Patron Sports Bar, Rome, GA

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Dec 19

Boat Party

Saturday, December 19, 2020 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

Taj Lounge NYC Sunday Hip Hop vs. Reggae® Ugly Sweater

Taj Lounge NYC Sunday Hip Hop vs. Reggae® Ugly Sweater

Brunch

Sunday, December 20, 2020 12:00pm
New York, NY

Find Tickets

El Prodigio

+21

Friday, December 25, 2020 4:00pm
Anais Lounge, Passaic, NJ

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Dec 26

Boat Party

Saturday, December 26, 2020 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

Sunday Service: The Power of Spiritual Artistry

3pm Online

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Jan 2

Boat Party

Saturday, January 2, 2021 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

A Christmas Carol

Nov 28 – Jan 3 | Unrated | 91 min

Movie

Movie

Find Tickets

2do Aniversario de Sonido Huertero Internacional

18 to party , 21 to Drink / ID REQUIRED

Saturday, January 9, 2021 9:00pm
Scranton, PA

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Jan 9

Boat Party

Saturday, January 9, 2021 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Jan 16

Boat Party

Saturday, January 16, 2021 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Thursday, January 21, 2021 8:00pm
Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets

Tiempo de Bendición, Se van los Gigantes (New Date)

Egleyda Belliard

Concierto de Alabanzas

Saturday, January 23, 2021 7:30pm
The Boulevard, North Bergen, NJ

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Jan 23

Boat Party

Saturday, January 23, 2021 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Sunday, January 24, 2021 8:00pm
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL

Find Tickets

Reik

Concert

Saturday, January 30, 2021 7:30pm
Sames Auto Arena, Laredo, TX

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Saturday, January 30, 2021 8:00pm
Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Jan 30

Boat Party

Saturday, January 30, 2021 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Sunday, January 31, 2021 7:00pm
Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Friday, February 5, 2021 8:00pm
Smart Financial Centre, Sugar Land, TX

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Saturday, February 6, 2021 7:00pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Saturday, February 6, 2021 8:00pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Feb 6

Boat Party

Saturday, February 6, 2021 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Sunday, February 7, 2021 8:00pm
Payne Arena, Hidalgo, TX

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Monday, February 8, 2021 8:00pm
Chase Center, San Francisco, CA

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 8:00pm
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Thursday, February 11, 2021 8:00pm
Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Thursday, February 11, 2021 8:00pm
Santander Arena, Reading, PA

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Friday, February 12, 2021 7:00pm
EagleBank Arena, Fairfax, VA

Find Tickets

Camila

Concert

Friday, February 12, 2021 8:00pm
Arlington Theatre, Santa Barbara, CA

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Friday, February 12, 2021 8:00pm
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Feb 12

Boat Party

Friday, February 12, 2021 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

Camila

Concert

Saturday, February 13, 2021 8:00pm
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts, Santa Rosa, CA

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Monday, February 15, 2021 8:00pm
Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 8:00pm
Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX

Find Tickets

Lauren Daigle

Johnnyswim

Concert

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 7:30pm
North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 8:00pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK

Find Tickets

Lauren Daigle

Johnnyswim

Concert

Thursday, February 18, 2021 7:30pm
Scope Arena, Norfolk, VA

Find Tickets

Lauren Daigle

Johnnyswim

Concert

Friday, February 19, 2021 7:30pm
Berglund Center Coliseum, Roanoke, VA

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Friday, February 19, 2021 8:00pm
San Jose Civic, San Jose, CA

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Feb 19

Boat Party

Friday, February 19, 2021 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Saturday, February 20, 2021 8:00pm
TaxSlayer Center, Moline, IL

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Sunday, February 21, 2021 8:00pm
Wells Fargo Arena - IA, Des Moines, IA

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Sunday, February 21, 2021 8:00pm
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8:00pm
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 8:00pm
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI

Find Tickets

Lauren Daigle

Johnnyswim

Concert

Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:30pm
Von Braun Center Arena, Huntsville, AL

Find Tickets

Lauren Daigle

Johnnyswim

Concert

Friday, February 26, 2021 7:30pm
Ford Center - IN, Evansville, IN

Find Tickets

Michael Bublé

Concert

Friday, February 26, 2021 8:00pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH

Find Tickets

Ricardo Montaner

Concert

Friday, February 26, 2021 8:00pm
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Winston

Find Tickets

Latin NYC Boat Party Yacht Cruise - Saturday Feb 27

Boat Party

Saturday, February 27, 2021 10:00pm
New York

Find Tickets

Lauren Daigle

Johnnyswim

Concert

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 7:30pm
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL

Find Tickets

Lauren Daigle

Johnnyswim

Concert

Thursday, March 4, 2021 7:30pm
Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets

Newest Events

Taj Lounge NYC Sunday Hip Hop vs. Reggae® Ugly Sweater

Taj Lounge NYC Sunday Hip Hop vs. Reggae® Ugly Sweater

Sunday, December 20, 2020 12:00pm
New York, NY

Find Tickets

GRUPO FIRME

Saturday, May 8, 2021 8:00pm
Explanada Frawley Stadium, Wilmington, DE

Find Tickets

Sunday Brunch

Grand Opening

Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:00pm
Sahara Cafe, Miami Garden, Fl 33055

Find Tickets

Popular Events